Islands on the Air - IOTA Directory - Search


You searched for OC177, interpreted as IOTA Reference number OC-177.

Information on OC-177

Group Name: Seribu Islands

Claimed by: 32.9% of participants.

Main prefix: YB0

Location: 5.25S - 6.05S / 106.33E - 106.92E


Group Contains:

  • Ayer
  • Damar Besar
  • Harapan
  • Kaliage Besar
  • Kaliage Kecil
  • Kelapa
  • Malinjo
  • Pari
  • Payung Besar
  • Pramuka [ AKA Panggang ]
  • Semut Besar
  • Semut Kecil
  • Seribu Islands
  • Tidung
  • Untung Jawa
Sunset in OC-177 will be in approximately 6.7 hours at 11:00 UTC.


The search searches for information as follows:

  1. If the search query looks like an IOTA reference, (eg 'EU-005', 'as4', etc.), it will display information about that group.
  2. If the query looks like a callsign, that callsign will be searched in the activations, DX spots and credited QSOs databases.
  3. If the query is anything else, it will be searched in the island name and island group name tables.
  4. This search will not search any other content on the website.

Please enter a query: