Islands on the Air - IOTA Directory - Search


You searched for OC151, interpreted as IOTA Reference number OC-151.

Information on OC-151

Group Name: Tenggara Timur Islands

Claimed by: 27.1% of participants.

Main prefix: YB9

Location: 7.67S - 10.92S / 118.83E - 125.25E


Group Contains:

  • Besar
  • Dana
  • Ende
  • Flores
  • Halura
  • Komba
  • Komodo
  • Mules
  • Palu
  • Pamana Besar
  • Raijua
  • Rinca
  • Savu
  • Seraya
  • Sukun
  • Sumba
  • Alor Islands :
    • Alor
    • Pantar
  • Solor Islands :
    • Adonara
    • Lomblen
    • Solor
Sunset in OC-151 will be in approximately 5.8 hours at 10:05 UTC.


The search searches for information as follows:

  1. If the search query looks like an IOTA reference, (eg 'EU-005', 'as4', etc.), it will display information about that group.
  2. If the query looks like a callsign, that callsign will be searched in the activations, DX spots and credited QSOs databases.
  3. If the query is anything else, it will be searched in the island name and island group name tables.
  4. This search will not search any other content on the website.

Please enter a query: