Information on NA-172

Group Name: North Slope County North group

Claimed by: 7.9% of participants.

Main prefix: KL

Location: 70.45N - 71.50N / 154W - 160.5W


Group Contains:

  • Oarlock
  • Tiny
  • Plover Islands :
    • Cooper
    • Crescent / Doctor
    • Deadmans
    • Igalik
    • Martin
    • Sanigaruak
    • Tapkaluk Islands
  • Seahorse Islands :
    • Seahorse Islands

Group Excludes:

  • Kulgurak
  • Tulimanik

Not Kulgurak; Tulimanik.

Activations credited for NA-172

The following activations have been accepted for credit three or more times:

  • K5MK/KL7
  • VE3LYC/KL7

Weather information is not available for NA-172

DX Spots for NA-172

A list of all known DX Cluster Spots for NA-172 in the last year is available. Note that this link might take some time to load if it is a popular reference number. You could also try an advanced search for DX spots to yield fewer results.

Embedded user assistance

Body text